Committee Against Gender Harassment


Committee Against Gender Harassment

Committee Against Gender Harassment

Sl.No. Name Designation Functional Designation Mobile No
1. Dr. T. Balasubramanian Dean Chairperson 9841029750
2. Dr. SithyAthiyaMunavarah Principal Member 9443158699
3. Dr. S.V. Senthilnathan Medical Superintendent Member 9940293432
4. Dr. C.B. Palanivelu Registrar Member 9840056785
5. Dr. Roopa S Vice-Principal / HOD of Physiology Member 9840784779
6. Dr. K. Vani HOD of Biochemistry Member 9444548819
7. Dr. S. Purushothaman Assoc. Prof. of Pharmacology Member 9444069368
8. Dr. Muthukumar T Professor of Anatomy Member 9840467452
Service Road, Adayalampattu, Maduravoyal, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu Pincode – 600 095

News & Updates

The latest news and articles are sent straight to your inbox every month.